Step 1: To edit a course section, click the Edit Course icon
STEP 2: Required Course Information
This tab is where you set the meeting time and confirm various setup options (IP, NRO changes, Credit/No Credit), enrollment limits, and priorities. All data marked by BOLD type and an asterisk is required – you may not save a course without first entering that information. All required information is on this tab.
Once a course has data in the Editor for a term, the enrollment and priorities information on this tab will roll over into new terms.
NOTE: The priorities selection tool will appear once you uncheck the No Enrollment Limit box. As you begin to select your course's priorities, more rows will appear. Selecting RANDOM will end a set of priorities. You can change priorities by simply selecting a different category, and erase one by selecting the blank row in the dropdown. You only need to enter as many priorities as your course requires – the Editor provides space for up to 13 selections (including Random).